top of page

Brendan Walsh

I grew up on Long Island, N.Y. in a town called Commack. I am the oldest brother of two younger siblings. My brother's name is Ryan and my sisters name is Sara. My brother and I played ice hockey our entire lives and I am a huge fan of the New York Rangers. I started getting into working out at the age of fourteen years old. My uncles and my father were very much into weight lifting and I always looked at them as super hero's. As I started to get more and more into working out I became a personal trainer at the age of eighteen and decided to attend college for Health and Physical Education while pursuing my personal training career. I met my wife in college where we became a team studying together and getting all of our school work done together and since finishing college we have had a beautiful son together. I have always had a passion for cooking since my mother was a single mom growing up I could often times help cook dinner to take some of the responibility off of her. She worked long hours in the city so it only felt right to contribute in any way I could. I encourage all of you young people out there to consider to do the same for your parents or parent or who ever takes care of you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page